You’re browser is really old. Please update it for the best experience.


Congregational Meeting

Sunday, May 20, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

  Add to Your Calendar

The four elder committee members for Calvary’s Senior Pastor Pulpit Committee are Allen Bernthal, Chris Jahns, Brent Rieger, and Victor Van Santen. A congregational meeting is scheduled for Sunday, May 20 after second service to vote on the congregational pulpit committee members. Four congregational committee members will be selected from the following candidates: Dona Davidhizar, Molly Hamilton, Ben Jorden, Clyde Lundgren, David Medrano, Renee Reyes, Beth Spisiak, and Kimya Tuama (bios for the Committee Nominees may be found below). 

Bios of Pulpit Committee Nominees ›

Below is a document that outlines the committee formation process, which will take places on May 20, along with the pastoral search process.

Review of the Process ›